Stargate SG-1: Season 8

Originaltitel: Stargate SG-1: Season 8
Produktionsår: 2004 - 2005
Spilletid: 1233 min.
Sprog: Engelsk
Genre: Sci-Fi

Medvirkende:Richard Dean Anderson, Amanda Tapping, Michael Shanks, Christopher Judge.
Instruktør:Martin Wood, Peter DeLuise, Andy Mikita, Peter F. Woeste, William Gereghty, William Waring.

Boasting incredible special effects sequences Stargate SG1 is your gateway to pulse-pounding sci-fi action! This DVD box set features the complete episodes from Season 8 of Stargate SG1.

Episode titles: New Order: Part 1, New Order: Part 2, Lockdown, Zero Hour, Icon, Avatar, Affinity, Covenant, Sacrifices, Endgame, Gemini, Prometheus Unbound, It's Good to Be King, Full Alert, Citizen Joe, Reckoning: Part 1, Reckoning: Part 2, Threads, Moebius: Part 1, Moebius: Part 2.