Stargate SG-1: Season 6

Originaltitel: Stargate SG-1: Season 6
Produktionsår: 2003
Spilletid: 900 min.
Sprog: Engelsk
Genre: Sci-Fi

Medvirkende:Richard Dean Anderson, Christopher Judge, Amanda Tapping, Michael Shanks, Don S. Davis, Teryl Rothery.
Instruktør:Martin Wood, Peter DeLuise, Andy Mikita, Peter F. Woeste, William Gereghty, William Waring.

The Stargate is an intergalactic gateway developed by an ancient civilisation, that links other planets from other solar systems to ours. The U.S. Air Force assembles a Stargate team headed by Colonel Jack O'Neill (Richard Dean Anderson, a.k.a. MacGyver) for interstellar peace-kepping missions.

Boasting incredible special effects sequences, rapid fire pacing and awesome scenes of alien warfare, Stargate SG1 is your gateway to pulse-pounding sci-fi action! This DVD box set features the complete episodes from Season Six of Stargate SG1.

Episode titles:
Redemption Part One, Redemption Part Two, Descent, Frozen, Nightwalkers, Abyss, Shadow Play, The Other Guys, Allegiance, Cure, Prometheus, Unnatural Selection, Sight Unseen, Smoke And Mirrors, Paradise Lost, Metamorphosis, Disclosure, Forsaken, The Changeling, Memento, Prophecy, Full Circle.

NB: OBS ! ingen danske tekster !